Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of josh schall

josh schall

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josh schall
"Tracy from state farm helped me out so much, she was very nice and Is polite. She hooked me up with the best price around that's forsure and I'm very thankful for that 🙏"
Profile photo of Samantha Miller

Samantha Miller

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Miller
"Tina was a tremendous help and got me an excellent rate and fast!! I was shocked when she told me the price because I had quotes from other companies that were 3 times the price that they gave me! It really made my day to be able to get insurance for this price! She was super helpful and explained everything nicely! Thank you State Farm and most of all Ms. Tina!!"
Profile photo of Mr SadTapestry

Mr SadTapestry

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr SadTapestry
"Jatina has helped me out tremendously! I swear she deserves a raise with how she talks to her customers! 10/10 would definitely recommend her to anyone. Much love"
Profile photo of Chad Pearson

Chad Pearson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Pearson
"Tracy has helped me with everything and more thank you all for all the help"
Profile photo of William Morrison

William Morrison

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Morrison
"Tracy was an excelent help with me getting home owners insurance my first time she was very patient and very knowledge about all my questions i took the insurance and i hope everyone gets tracy shes awesome"
Profile photo of SANDRA MARTIN

SANDRA MARTIN

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SANDRA MARTIN
"This office has helped me so much and specifically Jatina Dyess, who has went above and beyond to help me. I can’t thank this office or Jatina enough. In a world where things are sometimes hard and overwhelming, they are an honest and an easy office to work with. Jatina and I also were able to make a connection on a personal level and with my son serving overseas in the Air Force, that meant the world to me. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Momma Bear

Momma Bear

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Momma Bear
"My friend told me about state farm so I called them,I had a top notch Worker Tina.she not only helped me with insurance she had a great conversation very friendly cheerful ☺️ all above she understands me well. I am bless to have her felt so comfortable.she could be my best friend.tina if you see this thank you"
Profile photo of Trevor

Trevor

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor
"I don’t normally bother with reviews, but the level of customer service and hospitality that was given to me when calling for an auto quote I just had to give some praise. Especially to the lovely agent, Tina. Thank you for doing all you could to provide the best quote possible. It has been a pleasure to work with you!"
Profile photo of Antwuan Crowder

Antwuan Crowder

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antwuan Crowder
"Just switched from progressive and it was a wonderful experience. Jatina helped me get great coverage at a much lower price. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of deedee williams

deedee williams

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deedee williams
"Just switched from geico and it was a wonderful experience. Tina helped me get great coverage at a much lower price, my husband talked to David he was a huge help as well. Both were great assistance and made us feel at home already with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bill Judy

Bill Judy

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Judy
"I've not been pleased with the premiums with my current home/auto insurance and decided to shop around a bit to see what else I could find and then compare. Jatina (Tina) Dyess explained things thoroughly and saved me a substantial amount for better coverage than what I had at my other insurance company, so it was a no-brainer to go ahead and switch to State Farm. I guess, like the commercial says, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"."
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morris
"Extremely friendly and professional office. Tina was incredibly nice and helped us save a ton of money by switching. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayla Miller

Kayla Miller

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Miller
"They are incredible!! Tina is the best! I recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Marilu DeCoste

Marilu DeCoste

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilu DeCoste
"I had an incredible experience with Tina. She handled my son’s auto and renter’s insurance with professionalism, thoroughness, and kindness. I can’t say enough good things about her!!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberely

Kimberely

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberely
"I inquired about liability insurance and came up with full comprehensive and rental ins too for great low monthly payments and would recommend this insurance company to all in need"
Profile photo of Shaunta Mayne

Shaunta Mayne

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunta Mayne
"It was a seamless process with excellent rates! I’m thrilled!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Springer

Tyler Springer

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Springer
"David was informative and helpful. Very quick, easy and even on a hard case like mine, affordable. Talked me through everything. I'm very happy."
Profile photo of Tiffani Oakley

Tiffani Oakley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Oakley
"David was amazing! Very authentic, handled my issues efficiently. I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided, as well as Kim (i believe her name was) and sherrell! Bless them all ❤️"
Profile photo of Rick & Kathy Gillman

Rick & Kathy Gillman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick & Kathy Gillman
"David and his staff are always very professional, assist with anything we need and make sure to answer all our questions! We've got my homeowners and all our vehicles insured through his office and there's no way I'd ever consider changing agents - give him a call, he won't let you down!"
Profile photo of Peggy Morris

Peggy Morris

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Morris
"David was very helpful. He explained everything to me so I would understand. He gave me a much better deal and better coverage. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eugene Johnson

Eugene Johnson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Johnson
"David Smyer is my Everything under one roof lnsurance Agent and Company named State Farm. He has over the years became my personal friend which I think he himself is a all round person that handles his Company very well by treating his customers with the respect they deserve. His company has handled all my needs considering automobile, homeowners and life insurance claims. Would not trade him or his company for any other insurance company in the world."
Profile photo of James Pettry

James Pettry

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Pettry
"Talked to Courtney Vance and she got done exactly what I needed with no hassle. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ALISHA SAUL

ALISHA SAUL

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ALISHA SAUL
"I am very satisfied with David Smyer's State Farm office. Courtney is fast to respond and friendly!"
Profile photo of Faye Kirkwood

Faye Kirkwood

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Kirkwood
"David & staff very helpful in any situation (sometimes not even insurance related!). Always available, informative & respectful. I am a new client with State Farm & from another state; I feel most fortunate to have David Smyer as my State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Tiffany Merrill

Tiffany Merrill

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Merrill
"Super friendly!"