Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Smyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Smyer

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaac Mobley

Isaac Mobley

June 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great guy and great service. Best insurance agent in town!!!"
Profile photo of James Pettry

James Pettry

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Courtney Vance and she got done exactly what I needed with no hassle. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ALISHA SAUL

ALISHA SAUL

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with David Smyer's State Farm office. Courtney is fast to respond and friendly!"
Profile photo of Faye Kirkwood

Faye Kirkwood

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"David & staff very helpful in any situation (sometimes not even insurance related!). Always available, informative & respectful. I am a new client with State Farm & from another state; I feel most fortunate to have David Smyer as my State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of tiffany monk

tiffany monk

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly!"
Profile photo of Angela Young

Angela Young

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great accurate service:"
Profile photo of Braunwin Smith

Braunwin Smith

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had this insurance over a year and it’s always so easy to make payments and they r always so nice . I will continue my insurance here I love the professionalism"
Profile photo of Max Whiting

Max Whiting

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Smyer for many years. They have taken such good care of us there, Courtney is amazing at making things happen. You truly feel like a family with this crew..doubt we will ever go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Jack Shaffer

Jack Shaffer

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very friendly and always answer my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Caren Craigo

Caren Craigo

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Vaughn

Ashley Vaughn

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful and knowledgeable! After speaking with several other agencies and comparing prices, David helped me get several discounts and lower my rate by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of G Watt

G Watt

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very curious, helpful and knowledgeable. Great rates also"
Profile photo of Jerrod Nichos.

Jerrod Nichos.

July 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Really nice peoplreally nice place!!!"
Profile photo of catherine hayes

catherine hayes

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"For our family the customer service from David and his staff has been absolutely excellent. I am so impressed. I live closer to several other State Farm agents now, but plan to stick with David Smyer and his helpful staff for a long time."
Profile photo of Vlad Cherchenko | Insurance Sales Lab

Vlad Cherchenko | Insurance Sales Lab

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"David and his team are awesome! Glad to be working with them!"
Profile photo of Scubabum71

Scubabum71

November 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"David has always been very helpful when selecting the proper insurance.The staff is also very nice and welcoming."
Profile photo of Addison Hall

Addison Hall

August 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are really great & kind at this agency. They've taken care of me for years & I plan to stay with them for many more..."
Profile photo of bknix18

bknix18

February 8, 2017

1  out of  5
"Wish I could give it zero stars. Doesn't even deserve one star for the unprofessional nature of this office and how I was treated there as a pregnant employee. Sadly, have to give it a thumbs down!!"